Clients

Black Rock Forest Consortium http://www.blackrockforest.org/

The Brennan Center for Justice http://www.brennancenter.org/

The Brookings Institution http://www.brookings.edu/

Coalition for the International Criminal Court http://www.iccnow.org/

Global Partnership for Education http://www.globalpartnership.org/

Human Rights Watch http://www.hrw.org/

International Campaign for Tibet http://www.savetibet.org/

The John D. & Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation http://www.macfound.org/

The Joseph Brodsky Memorial Fellowship Fund http://www.josephbrodsky.org/about.html

The Kaufman Center http://www.kaufmanmusiccenter.org/

The LearningSpring School http://www.learningspring.org/

Legal Information for Families (LIFT) http://www.liftonline.org/

Mercy Corps http://www.mercycorps.org/

National Economic & Social Rights Intitiative https://www.nesri.org/

New York Civil Liberties Union http://www.nyclu.org/

New York University School of Law http://www.law.nyu.edu/index.htm

Nextbook http://www.tabletmag.com/nextbook-inc

The Opportunity Agenda http://opportunityagenda.org/

Planned Parenthood Federation of America http://www.plannedparenthood.org/

The Simons Foundation https://simonsfoundation.org/

Sing for Hope http://singforhope.org/

University of Pennsylvania Positive Psychology Center http://www.ppc.sas.upenn.edu/